Gluten-Free Grains Infographic

by Carol Kicinski on August 4, 2015

Share this with:

Ever wonder which grains, starches, and flours are gluten-free? Here’s a cheat sheet to help identify them. Note that some of these grains, such as quinoa or corn, are found in whole form as well as in a starch and/or flour. As always, there can be a risk of cross contamination when it comes to these types of products, so always be sure to check labels on packages and opt for brands labeled “gluten-free” if in doubt.

gluten-free grains, flour, and starches infographic

Share This:
Print RecipePrint Recipe Print Recipe Print Recipe

Categories:    Infographics

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post: Nut Substitutions Infographic

Next post: Refined Sugar Substitutions Infographic